Skip to content

T: 01923 599 187

facebook twitter

Testimonials

See what our clients say

Image of Testimonials

Swimming Pool Engineers Required Due To Expansion!

To enquire call us on 01923 599 187 or fill in our contact form.

Wide Range of Luxury Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs & Endless Pools at Affordable Prices

Testimonials

  • Glynn at Chiswell was great in helping us decide what hot tub we wanted and we are so pleased with our Wellis Venus! Glynn was so helpful in his flexibility of when to deliver the hot tub and in showing me how to maintain it. I have no hesitation in recommending Glenn's services.

    Beth

    1 month ago
  • Glynn at Chiswell felt under huge pressure when covid disrupted our expected delivery date. He bent over backwards to get us the hot tub we wanted well before summer. Within two weeks, we now have a brand new wellis Jupiter spa which looks great in the garden and seems easy to use. Thanks Glynn For the great service. Thanks Will Cawrey

    Will Cawrey

    3 months ago
  • Glenn and his team are simply the best, hardest working, most respectful and professional Pool makers! We feel very privileged to have been looked after with so much care. The team were there with a smile, rain, snow or shine and delivered the best service and product we could have ever dreamt of! Thank you so much and please keep on doing things the way you are as it is rare to find such amazing, dedicated people! Highly recommended!!

    Audrey

    3 months ago
  • I spent some time seeking an appropriate source of supply and advice on which hot tub would be suitable for our needs. After reading the very positive reviews on reviews.co.uk, I spoke with Glynn at Chiswell and have been delighted not only with the initial advice, recommendations and supply but the installation, commissioning and after-sales care has been fantastic. Brilliant support from Glynn which we’ve really appreciated and valued

    David Richard Carson

    3 months ago
  • Wow we have an amazing hot tub! Although we looked around, Glynn was the first person I spoke to in person re buying a hot tub. I didn’t hesitate after speaking to him. His knowledge, professionalism, friendly and honest approach just made the whole process perfect. They worked hard to install the tub yesterday and left with great advice and an open line for advice ongoing about chemicals, etc. I would recommend Glynn and Chiswell pools 100%.

    Kim W

    3 months ago
  • I would definitely recommend Glynn and Chiswell leisure if you want to buy a hot tub. Glynn is very helpful and knowledge. He really went above and beyond when we had our hot tub delivered, setting it all up and making sure we were happy. He even spoke to me while he was on holiday when I had queries about the chemicals. The after care has been amazing and I really felt like he cared about our customer satisfaction. Thank you for a great customer experience and a brilliant hot tub

    M Ronchetti

    3 months ago
  • After dreaming of buying a hot tub for over 5 years, we finally made concrete enquiries this year. We looked at 10’s of companies across the country, comparing prices, quality, reviews etc. We decided to go with a Sundance hot tub from Glynn and Chiswell pools largely based on our interactions with Glynn, feedback from a family member who had also purchased a year ago from Chiswell Pools, and because the company is local. We had a very tricky space to navigate via crane, avoiding 8 of the neighbours phone lines! Glynn fully project managed the crane company, providing surveying photos to them, booking them and managing them on the day. The installation was seamless. Graham Mellish, from Harvey Mellish, fitted the electrics (which were also challenging, avoiding a concrete under heated floor). Glynn visited the day after the tub was installed and has phoned since to ensure we understand the chemical balancing process. Glynn has been an absolute pleasure to deal with. So knowledgeable, friendly and full of integrity. We would highly recommend!

    A Doran

    4 months ago
  • I would highly recommend Glynn and Chiswell Leisure. Glynn is extremely professional / knowledgeable, helping with every aspect of purchase (swim spa). Glynn gave us contacts for landscaper and electrician; made arrangements for crane; set up and configured spa; personally answering all my questions relating to care and maintenance. Product is amazing. Service is exceptional.

    Amresh

    4 months ago
  • I have been dealing with Glynn, who couldn’t have been more helpful. From helping with choosing the correct hot tub for us right through to installation and being extremely patient with all the questions we had in how to add all the chemicals. I can highly recommend Glynn and Chiswell Leisure.

    Mark Peddle

    4 months ago
  • If I could give 6 stars to Glynn I would! He has been absolutely brilliant from the moment the hot tub was purchased in November, he has helped with queries at any time of the day and has assisted with moving it to a new property. Nothing is too much trouble for him, I can’t recommend him enough! Thank you

    Charlotte Holdsworth

    4 months ago

COVID-19

x

COVID-19 update

We are operating with limited staff during lockdown, but are available for telephone orders for collection Monday to Saturday 10-2pm. We ask that you phone us when you arrive to pick up and remain in your car until we have put your order outside. Thank you.